New Appointments in April 2015 for SBI IBPS PO, RRB & Clerk

Advanced 467 Reasoning Puzzles Book SBI PO 2018
Hello Readers, 

Today we are providing the list of important appointments in India and world in April 2015.

Now a days Examiners are asking some questions on appointments in India and world. Those candidates who are preparing for bank exams, SSC exams and other competitive exams should have knowledge of new appointments in India and world. Below are list of new appointments in april 2015, will help you prepare for the exams.

It is very important to know about  new appointments in India and world because during IBPS/SBI PO & Clerk or other banking Examinations, you may ask 1-2 questions on Appointments. 

Appointments : April 2015

Name of Position
Person Appointed
 7th Prime Minister of Peru
Pedro Cateriano Bellido
16th Governor of Mizoram
Keshari Nath Tripathi
 Director of ISRO Satellite Centre (ISAC)
Mayilsamy Annadurai
 Chief Election Commissioner of India
Dr. Nasim Zaidi
 President of Confederation of Indian Industry for the year 2015-16
Sumit Mazumder
 Khadi and Village Industries Commission (KVIC)
Arun Kumar Jha
President of JK Organization
Bharat Hari Singhania
 First lady judge of Sikkim HC
Justice Meenakshi Madan Rai
 Ambassador of India to France
Dr. Mohan Kumar
 General Secretary of CPI (M)
Sitaram Yechury
 Ambassador of HeForShe by UN Women
IOC President Thomas Bach
 First black female Attorney General of United States
Loretta Lynch
 First India-born woman to be sworn in as Judge of New York City
Raja Rajeswari
Crown Prince of Saudi Arabia
Mohammed bin Nayef
Chairperson of Children's Film Society of India
Mukesh Khanna
Head of UN Mission for Ebola Emergency
Response Peter
Peter Jan Graff
President of Nigeria
Muhammadu Buhari
US Surgeon General
Dr. Vivek Murthy
Chief Adviser to BCCI’s Anti-Corruption & Security Unit (ACSU)
Neeraj Kumar
Leader of Opposition (LOP) in Delhi assembly
Vijender Gupta
Director of ISRO Satellite Centre (ISAC)
Dr. MayilSamy Annadura
General Secretary of Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Sitaram Yechury
CEO of Essar shipping Ltd
Captain Anoop kumar sharma
India’s first Cyber Security Chief
Gulshan Rai
Chairman of IPL Governing council
Rajeev Shukla
Head of team probing IPL Scandal
CBI SP Vivek Priyadarshi
Technology Head of Walmart India
Pankaj More